top of page

9:00 PM New York time

6:00 PM Los Angeles time

11:00 AM Brisbane time

Virtual Meeting
Join us every Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and on the Weekends!

MUSIC & COMEDY

Click to Join
Meeting ID: 858 4433 0362
Passcode: 514554

Music & Comedy

Virtual Meeting

M, W, F, & Weekends!

11:00 AM Brisbane time

6:00 PM Los Angeles time
9:00 PM New York time

Click to Join

Meeting ID: 858 4433 0362

Passcode: 514554

Support Group

Virtual Meeting

Every night

7:00 PM Brisbane time

2:00 AM Los Angeles time
5:00 AM New York time

Click to Join

Meeting ID: 891 7855 3658

Passcode: 827382

Sausage Sizzle

Sandgate, Brisbane

Every night

6:00 PM Brisbane time
WhatsApp Image 2023-10-11 at 17.36.41_72b5d5ff.jpg
bottom of page